Artscape - Landscape of the Wynne

Four very different contemporary Australian painters, Geoff Dyer, Graham Fransella, Ben McKeown and Kate Shaw, try to win the oldest and most prestigious gong given for Australian landscape painting - the Wynne Prize.
The tension builds as the paintings by Dyer, Fransella, McKeown and Shaw join the throng of 800 or so other paintings delivered to the AGNSW. As the moment of truth approaches, the 2009 prize does not disappoint as surprises and controversies emerge in the Landscape of the Wynne.

This program is released for non theatrical use within educational, government and business organisations. Additional payments under a Screenrights licence are not required. Please contact us for Exhibition or Streaming Licences.

Production Year: 
27 mins
Series Episode
Standard $88
Schools $66

To email or mail your order, download our form here:

Order form